Greenman Investments · LU2074594297
ELTIF 2.0 Real Estate Luxembourg Real Estate
We do not yet have a NAV series for this fund. Semi-liquid funds often publish their unit prices only monthly or quarterly — and not always publicly.
These come from the factsheet, the PRIIPs KID or the monthly report. They may relate to a different reference date, a different share class or a longer period than the series above — the series starts with the first documented unit price, not necessarily with the launch. That is why the values sometimes differ.
Target return per the provider: No target return published; the provider notes: 'There can be no guarantee that the investment objective of the Company will be achieved.'
Provider figure or KID scenario — not a forecast by semiliquid.info. Target returns are not guaranteed.
What the fund does and how the portfolio is put together.
Risk indicator not documented from the key information document (1 = low, 7 = high); it captures liquidity risks only to a limited extent.
Portfolio breakdown
Broken down using semiliquid’s common taxonomy — provider labels are mapped onto shared categories so that funds can be compared. Only published figures are used; nothing is estimated.
Strategy
The basis is the PRIIPs KID of the share class we track — which makes it comparable across providers.
| Management fee | not documented |
| Total ongoing costs | not documented |
| Entry charge max. | 1.00% |
| Redemption fee | 0.00% |
| Performance fee | 0.00% |
| Hurdle rate | not documented |
| High-water mark | not documented |
How you get into the fund, and on what terms.
Not quantified in the prospectus text available (section 5 'Subscription of Shares' not included in the text extract). Subscriptions are reserved for investors who are not 'Restricted Persons'
Semi-liquid means redemption only on fixed dates, with notice periods and upper limits. This is how it works for this fund — in the order the redemption process runs.
Units can be redeemed quarterly; on each date the fund redeems at most 5 % of fund assets.
The gate caps redemptions at 5 % of fund assets per date. If more investors want out at the same time, orders are scaled back pro rata or deferred to the next date.
Quarterly: 'although redemptions are expected to be offered on a quarterly basis, the Company offers limited redemption rights'; gate measurement 'using the NAV of the last day of the quarter preceding the relevant redemption date'. Redemptions only after the lock-up period / the redemption request deadlines
5 % of NAV per quarter: 'For Compartments offering redemptions, permitted redemptions are generally limited to 5% of the NAV per quarter, unless stated otherwise in the relevant Special Section, (measured using the NAV of the last day of the quarter preceding the relevant redemption date) after the Lock-Up Period/Redemption Request Deadlines.' In addition: 'these are inter alia subject to redemption gates in case of redemption requests exceeding certain thresholds, as well as other conditions.' The prospectus additionally names 'order matching' as a liquidity management tool.
In principle 'Redemption Request Deadlines' per compartment (Special Section); no period stated in the text extract
Present in principle: 'Lock-Up Period / Redemption Request Deadlines as further detailed in the relevant Special Section for each Compartment'; redemptions are only possible after expiry of the lock-up period/redemption request deadlines. Duration not quantified in the text extract
Who stands behind the fund, who it is authorised for — and what the figures rest on.
Name not stated in the text extract available; the AIFM is supervised in Ireland – EU distribution notifications run via the Central Bank of Ireland, which then informs the CSSF. The AIFM receives an 'AIFM Fee ... paid by the Company out of the net assets of the relevant Compartment'
Company originally incorporated on 4 April 2014 as an S.C.A. (SIF under the Law of 13 Feb 2007), conversion into its current form as at the date '[...]' (left open in the DRAFT); RCSL number B 186533; articles of association last published in the RESA '[...] 2024'
Subscription only by investors who are not a 'Restricted Person' ('Ordinary Shares means Shares which may be subscribed by Investors who are not Restricted Persons'). The prospectus expressly provides for ELTIF compartments that are distributed to retail investors: 'For ELTIF Compartments marketed to Retail Investors in the relevant Class(es), all shareholders shall benefit from equal treatment and no preferential treatment or specific economic benefits shall be granted to individual shareholders' (side-letter prohibition for retail classes). Distribution takes place by way of AIFMD passporting notification via the Central Bank of Ireland to the CSSF
Germany, Poland, France, the Netherlands, Ireland (planned/ongoing distribution via the ELTIF passport), Luxembourg
Fund level (AIFM Greenman Investments / Premier Benchmark Property Ltd., t/a Greenman Investments, authorised and supervised by the Central Bank of Ireland; fund vehicle Greenman Investments S.C.A. SICAV, Luxembourg) as well as the level of the German property companies that hold the retail-park/local-convenience properties. Remuneration for asset, property and facility management at property level is not disclosed (not documented) – with German retail property this is where substantial additional management fees typically arise
All figures come from our analysis of provider documents (product data as at 19 Aug 2026, distribution data as at 12 Aug 2026) and have not been conclusively verified.
Same asset class, sorted by overlap of sub-strategy — no recommendation, no ranking.