Erste Asset Management · LU3284407171
ELTIF 2.0 Multi-Asset Luxembourg Article 8 Secondaries Primaries / Target Funds
So far only a single unit price is documented — too little for a chart. The series grows with every data update.
These come from the factsheet, the PRIIPs KID or the monthly report. They may relate to a different reference date, a different share class or a longer period than the series above — the series starts with the first documented unit price, not necessarily with the launch. That is why the values sometimes differ.
Target return per the provider: No explicit target return ('attractive risk-adjusted returns'). KID scenarios for class PC-EUR-acc over 5 years (after costs): stress -23.4 % p.a. (EUR 2,631), unfavourable 5.5 % p.a. (EUR 13,071), moderate 11.6 % p.a. (EUR 17,292), favourable 12.9 % p.a. (EUR 18,350). Benchmark of the scenarios: PG GL Value SICAV I EUR.
Provider figure or KID scenario — not a forecast by semiliquid.info. Target returns are not guaranteed.
What the fund does and how the portfolio is put together.
Risk indicator 4 of 7 from the key information document (1 = low, 7 = high); it captures liquidity risks only to a limited extent.
Portfolio breakdown
Broken down using semiliquid’s common taxonomy — provider labels are mapped onto shared categories so that funds can be compared. Only published figures are used; nothing is estimated.
Strategy
The basis is the PRIIPs KID of the share class we track — which makes it comparable across providers.
| Management fee | 1.50% |
| Total ongoing costs | 2.00% |
| Entry charge max. | 0.00% |
| Redemption fee | 5.00% |
| Performance fee | not documented |
| Hurdle rate | not documented |
| High-water mark | not documented |
Median across 14 funds in this asset class in our database, based on the PRIIPs KID. No statement about quality — cost structures differ depending on the strategy and on target-fund layers.
How you get into the fund, and on what terms.
Not documented in the KID (only the quarterly liquidity for redemptions is described)
Semi-liquid means redemption only on fixed dates, with notice periods and upper limits. This is how it works for this fund — in the order the redemption process runs.
Units can be redeemed quarterly; notice must be given 67 days before the date; on each date the fund redeems at most 5 % of fund assets.
The gate caps redemptions at 5 % of fund assets per date. If more investors want out at the same time, orders are scaled back pro rata or deferred to the next date.
Quarterly liquidity (redemptions at net asset value), subject to conditions
Net redemptions per calendar quarter are capped at the LOWER of the following thresholds: (a) 5 % of the NAV of the units outstanding (in total across all share classes of the sub-fund) at the end of the PRECEDING quarter; (b) 33.33 % of the sub-fund's UCITS-eligible assets as at the relevant redemption date (option 1 in Annex I of the ELTIF delegated regulation). The AIFM may LIFT OR INCREASE the 5 % limit where liquidity is sufficient, but may also REDUCE it if this is in the best interests of the fund. Additional tools: suspension of redemptions and subscriptions as well as SIDE POCKETING in exceptional circumstances
67 days according to the available information; not disclosed in the PRIIPs KID.
NO lock-up disclosed in the KID; the value of 24 months recorded to date cannot be substantiated from the KID. A de facto lock arises through the gate, a possible redemption fee of up to 5 % and a dilution adjustment of up to 5 %.
The score measures only the contractual redemption mechanics (the higher, the more flexible) — not whether the fund actually stays liquid under stress. Weightings in per cent.
Who stands behind the fund, who it is authorised for — and what the figures rest on.
Partners Group (Luxembourg) S.A., 35D avenue J.F. Kennedy, L-1855 Luxembourg; CSSF-regulated. Fund: Partners Group Erste Evergreen S.A., SICAV (Part II of the 2010 Law, AIF under the 2013 Law/AIFM Directive, ELTIF under Regulation (EU) 2015/760 as amended by 2023/606)
Northern Trust Global Services SE
Not disclosed as a date. The prospectus is dated 8 May 2026 (RESA publication 20 Apr 2026), the KID 1 Jun 2026. Term: ending on the 99th anniversary of authorisation, extendable by up to five one-year periods. Historical performance is available for 0 years
'The product is intended for retail investors seeking exposure to private-market investments that pursue the objective of capital growth. Retail investors should have a long-term investment horizon, possess ADVANCED KNOWLEDGE and/or experience of private markets and attach no importance to capital protection.'
Austria
NO feeder structure in the narrow sense: Partners Group (Luxembourg) S.A. is the AIFM, Partners Group implements the investment strategy, Erste Asset Management GmbH is investment adviser. The ELTIF invests directly as well as via primary and secondary funds ('direct investments 70 %, secondaries 15 %' target allocation) – target-fund fees therefore arise at a second level, but are not quantified separately. The striking gap between the management fee communicated (2.2 %) and the KID ongoing-costs item (3.6 %) suggests that target-fund/vehicle costs are included in the KID figure. Fee rebate / waiver for Partners Group's own programmes: not documented. Target allocation: private equity 50–100 %, private infrastructure 0–20 %, private credit 0–20 %, royalty investments 0–20 %, liquidity 0–20 %
All figures come from our analysis of provider documents (product data as at 19 Aug 2026, distribution data as at 12 Aug 2026) and have not been conclusively verified.
Same asset class, sorted by overlap of sub-strategy — no recommendation, no ranking.