Fund database › Private Equity
EQT AB / EQT Fund Management S.à r.l · LU3176111881
ELTIF 2.0 Private Equity Luxembourg Article 8 7 share classes ↓ Co-Investments Buyout Growth Equity
Unit price (NAV) in EUR · share class TBEUR-Z · 8 data points
Returns calculated by semiliquid.info from the NAV series, not an official provider figure. Taxes and the trading costs of reinvestment are not taken into account. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results.
These come from the factsheet, the PRIIPs KID or the monthly report. They may relate to a different reference date, a different share class or a longer period than the series above — the series starts with the first documented unit price, not necessarily with the launch. That is why the values sometimes differ.
| Since launch p.a. · as at 9 Sep 2025 | 5.30% |
Target return per the provider: No explicit target return ('rendements attractifs ajustes au risque et appreciation du capital a moyen et long terme'). KID scenarios for class TBEUR-Z over 5 years (after costs): tensions -17.24 % p.a. (EUR 3,880), defavorable 2.28 % p.a., intermediaire 9.37 % p.a. (EUR 15,650), favorable 13.99 % p.a. (EUR 19,250).
Provider figure or KID scenario — not a forecast by semiliquid.info. Target returns are not guaranteed.
What the fund does and how the portfolio is put together.
Risk indicator 5 of 7 from the key information document (1 = low, 7 = high); it captures liquidity risks only to a limited extent.
Portfolio breakdown
Broken down using semiliquid’s common taxonomy — provider labels are mapped onto shared categories so that funds can be compared. Only published figures are used; nothing is estimated.
Strategy
The basis is the PRIIPs KID of the share class we track — which makes it comparable across providers.
| Management fee | not documented |
| Total ongoing costs | 2.35% |
| Entry charge max. | 5.00% |
| Redemption fee | 5.00% |
| Performance fee | 0.00% |
| Hurdle rate | not documented |
| High-water mark | not documented |
Median across 31 funds in this asset class in our database, based on the PRIIPs KID. No statement about quality — cost structures differ depending on the strategy and on target-fund layers.
How you get into the fund, and on what terms.
Not disclosed in the KID as a frequency (the redemption section only sets out the redemption arrangements)
Semi-liquid means redemption only on fixed dates, with notice periods and upper limits. This is how it works for this fund — in the order the redemption process runs.
Units can be redeemed quarterly; on each date the fund redeems at most 3 % of fund assets; for the first 3 months after subscription no redemption is possible.
The gate caps redemptions at 3 % of fund assets per date. If more investors want out at the same time, orders are scaled back pro rata or deferred to the next date.
Quarterly, at the net asset value per unit on the LAST CALENDAR DAY of the quarter ('Date de rachat'), after the minimum holding period has elapsed
NET redemptions (redemptions less subscriptions in the same calendar quarter) are in principle capped at 3 % of the net asset value of the FUND AS A WHOLE (NXTF ELTIF plus the aggregator vehicle combined). This limit may be temporarily reduced to 1.5 % where this is in the fund's interest. The manager may additionally limit, defer or stagger redemptions
Not documented – the KID does not state a notice period ('Il est possible de soumettre une demande de rachat a tout moment apres la Periode de detention minimale').
Minimum holding period ('Periode de detention minimale') expected to be 3 MONTHS in accordance with the ELTIF Regulation; thereafter redemption requests are possible at any time. In addition, a 5 % NAV discount applies on redemption within 18 months of issue
7 classes known. All cost and risk figures on this page apply to LU3176111881.
| ISIN | Status | Min. investment | Ongoing costs | SRI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LU3176111881 | basis of this page | EUR 10,000 | 2.35% | 5/7 |
| LU3170870128 | not yet collected | not documented | not documented | not documented |
| LU3170870391 | not yet collected | not documented | not documented | not documented |
| ISIN | Status | Min. investment | Ongoing costs | SRI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LU3177834424 | not yet collected | not documented | not documented | not documented |
| LU3177834853 | not yet collected | not documented | not documented | not documented |
| LU3177834937 | not yet collected | not documented | not documented | not documented |
Costs, minimum investment and risk can differ markedly by class — check the key information document of the specific class before subscribing.
Who stands behind the fund, who it is authorised for — and what the figures rest on.
EQT Fund Management S.à r.l., 51A Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg; supervised by the CSSF; NXTF ELTIF is authorised by the CSSF under the ELTIF Regulation (EU) 2015/760
Bank of New York Mellon SA/NV, Luxembourg Branch, 2-4 Rue Eugene Ruppert, L-2453 Luxembourg — depositary and paying agent
Not documented in the KID; 'NXTF ELTIF a ete cree pour une duree indeterminee'. The KID was published on 9 Sep 2025; at the time it was prepared no performance data were yet available ('les donnees sont insuffisantes')
Listed as “EQT Nexus Fund SICAV - NXTF ELTIF“ · fund type: EU/foreign ELTIF, open-ended, all investors · ID 70167838
'Les intermediaires financiers principaux ou toute autre personne autorisee par le Gestionnaire (en tant que delegue du Conseil d'administration) a souscrire ces actions' — subscription via authorised financial intermediaries
21 countries, including Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Luxembourg (+16 others); additionally Australia, Chile, Colombia, Guernsey
DOUBLE CHARGING CONFIRMED. The fund brochure advertises a 'single layer of fees', but the risk factors and the prospectus (350 pages, p. 183) make clear that several fee layers exist: (a) fund level: management allocation 1.25–1.5 % + servicing fee of up to 0.85 %; (b) target-fund level: management fees of the underlying EQT funds (approximately 57 % of the portfolio) — according to the prospectus the fund-level management allocation is offset against the target-fund fee (netting), but the servicing fee is NOT; (c) carried interest of the underlying EQT funds is borne by the fund in addition; (d) 15 % carry on co-investments at fund level. The fee rates of the target funds are not disclosed
All figures come from our analysis of provider documents (product data as at 19 Aug 2026, distribution data as at 12 Aug 2026) and have not been conclusively verified.
Same asset class, sorted by overlap of sub-strategy — no recommendation, no ranking.